NYX Endurance

December, 2020

thu17Dec5:30 pmNYX Team EventNYX Mob Holiday Party!5:30 pm View in my time

Event Summary

COOKING BEGINS @ 4:30pm PT / 5:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET
CELEBRATING BEGINS @ 5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

We hope you’ll join us on December 17th for a virtual celebration of both the holiday season and the first year of NYX Endurance. Please wear your most *extra* holiday sweater, be that ugly or tacky or homemade.

Starting at 5:30pm MT, our very own Mob member and professional chef, Leslie Myers, will lead us through a cooking class where we will prepare our holiday party dinner, dessert, and cocktail/mocktail. The cooking portion of the party will last about an hour. We’d love to have you join in, whether or not you decide to cook. The eating/drinking/celebrating portion of the party will begin around 6:30pm MT.

For those who plan to participate in the cooking class, please come prepared. Leslie has provided us with a shopping list as well as some basic preparation instructions to have completed ahead of time (chopping, pre-heating, pouring a drink, drinking a drink, etc). The shopping list, prep list, and recipes provided upon rsvp’ing for the event.

Be sure to RSVP to receive the Zoom link and info for the cooking class!

more

Time

(Thursday) 5:30 pm View in my time

Will You Join Us?

You must login to RSVP for this event Login Now

X
X